Sweepstakes - Enter by Friday, January 18, 2019 for a chance to win a prize package for New Jersey Devils 2019 game tickets at Prudential Center, Newark, NJ. The prize package includes three home game tickets. Please enter your contact information below for a chance to win (P.O. Boxes are not permitted):

Estimated ticket package value up to $450.45 depending on game date.


Good luck and thank you for riding NJ TRANSIT!


Please enter your contact information below for a chance to win (P.O. Boxes are not permitted):

FIRST NAME *: LAST NAME* :
ADDRESS* : ADDRESS 2 :
CITY* : STATE *:
ZIP*: DAYTIME PHONE* :
EMAIL* :

For which game(s) would you like to enter? You may select multiple games. * (A separate drawing will be held for each game.)

Tuesday, February 5, 7:00 pm      Los Angeles Kings

Thursday, February 7, 7:00 pm      NY Islanders

Saturday, February 9, 1:00 pm      Minnesota Wild

Sunday, February 10, 3:00 pm      Carolina Hurricanes

Sunday, February 17, 6:00 pm      Buffalo Sabres

Tuesday, February 19, 7:00 pm      Pittsburgh Penguins

Thursday, February 21, 7:00 pm      Ottawa Senators

Monday, February 25, 7:00 pm      Montreal Canadiens

Wednesday, February 27, 7:00 pm      Calgary Flames

Friday, March 1, 7:00 pm      Philadelphia Flyers

Tuesday, March 5, 7:00 pm      Columbia Blue Jackets

Tuesday, March 19, 7:30 pm      Washington Capitals

Thursday, March 21, 7:00 pm      Boston Bruins

Saturday, March 23, 1:00 pm      Arizona Coyotes

Monday, March 25, 7:00 pm      Buffalo Sabres

Saturday, March 30, 7:00 pm      St. Louis Blues



I am 18 years old or older *

I am not an employee of NJ TRANSIT, New Jersey Devils or Prudential Center, their families or household member. *

Sign up for email discounts and promotional newsletters

* Required Fields