NJ Transit Logo

SIX FLAGS GREAT ADVENTURE & HURRICANE HARBOR

SAVE up to $40 with a package that includes round-trip transportation and discounted admission to Six Flags Great Adventure & Safari or Hurricane Harbor.

NJ TRANSIT’s 308 express bus to Six Flags Great Adventure will operate from Port Authority Bus Terminal and Newark Penn Station beginning Saturday, April 6, 2019.

Enjoy a myriad of fun at the World’s Ultimate Thrill Park, Six Flags Great Adventure! With world-class coasters, a cool waterpark and up-close-and-personal safari experience, Six Flags Great Adventure & Safari is the perfect place to visit this season!

NEW in 2019: WONDER WOMAN Lasso of Truth, the world's tallest pendulum ride
Standing 17 stories tall, thrill-seeking riders will feel the rush as WONDER WOMAN Lasso of Truth rockets back and forth on a 75 mph rotating pendulum. Floorless seats will leave 40 riders propelled in counterclockwise circles as feet dangle and whirl through the air… an experience of weightlessness like no other!

Hurricane Harbor, a 45-acre water park, features eight slide complexes and over 25 high speed thrill slides, a million-gallon wave pool, a half-mile lazy river and large children's water playground. Cool off in the all-new Calypso Springs Activity Pool, the largest expansion to Hurricane Harbor since 2000! This massive 100,000 gallon, beach entry-style pool provides families the opportunity to sit back, relax, enjoy the obelisk-style fountain with erupting geyser, open lounge deck for sunbathing, oversized umbrellas, and much more!

308 Bus service to Six Flags begins Saturday, April 6 and ends Sunday, October 27, 2019. Hurricane Harbor opens weekends beginning Saturday, May 18, then daily Monday, June 10 through Monday, September 2, 2019.

For more Six Flags information, call 732-928-2000 or visit sixflags.com.
SIX FLAGS and all related indicia are trademarks of Six Flags Theme Parks Inc. ®, TM and © 2019.

PACKAGE and BUS FARE ONLY PRICES

Departure New York Port Authority Bus Terminal
Adult Child
Theme Park
Package Fare*
$80.50 $59.90
Water Park
Package Fare*
$76.00 $55.40
Round-Trip
Bus Fare Only
$38.00 $17.40
One-Way
Bus Fare Only
$19.00 $8.70
Departure Newark Penn Station
Adult Child
Theme Park
Package Fare*
$70.00 $55.00
Water Park
Package Fare*
$65.50 $50.50
Round-Trip
Bus Fare Only
$27.50 $12.50
One-Way
Bus Fare Only
$13.75 $6.25

*Only Six Flags Great Adventure bus tickets will be accepted for transportation on this service. Family SuperSaver fares, monthly and student passes, 10-trip tickets and other ticket types are not valid.

Package purchase guarantees admission, weather permitting.

Packages and 308 bus tickets must be purchased on day of travel from Ticket Windows only.

Packages cannot be purchased on NJ TRANSIT's Mobile App.

2019 SCHEDULE

IMPORTANT: Please arrive 15 – 30 minutes prior to scheduled departure time, especially during the summer months. Limited seating on a first-come, first-served basis. When leaving Six Flags, last bus departs promptly at the posted time. NJ TRANSIT is not responsible for customers missing the bus.

SEVERE WEATHER: If the park closes early due to inclement weather, return service will be provided as soon as possible. If the closure is temporary, buses will depart at their scheduled departure time. NJ TRANSIT is not responsible for refunds due to ride closures.

These are the only dates NJ TRANSIT will operate to Six Flags:

308 BUS SCHEDULE
DATE BUS DEPARTS
PLATFORM: 324
NEW YORK NEWARK LANE SIX FLAGS
Sat, Apr 69:30am10:00am 4B7:30pm
Sun, Apr 79:30am10:00am 4B7:30pm
Sat, Apr 139:30am10:00am 4B7:30pm
Sun, Apr 149:30am10:00am 4B7:30pm
Fri, Apr 199:30am10:00am 1A8:30pm
Sat, Apr 209:30am10:00am 4B8:30pm
Sun, Apr 219:30am10:00am 4B7:30pm
Mon, Apr 229:30am10:00am 1A8:30pm
Tue, Apr 239:30am10:00am 1A8:30pm
Wed, Apr 249:30am10:00am 1A8:30pm
Thur, Apr 259:30am10:00am 1A8:30pm
Fri, Apr 269:30am10:00am 1A8:30pm
Sat, Apr 279:30am10:00am 4B8:30pm
Sun, Apr 289:30am10:00am 4B7:30pm
Fri, May 39:30am10:00am 1A7:30pm
Sat, May 49:30am10:00am 4B8:30pm
Sun, May 59:30am10:00am 4B7:30pm
Thur, May 99:30am10:00am 1A5:30pm
Fri, May 109:30am10:00am 1A8:30pm
Sat, May 119:30am10:00am 4B8:30pm
Sun, May 129:30am10:00am 4B7:30pm
Thur, May 169:30am10:00am 1A5:30pm
Fri, May 179:30am10:00am 1A8:30pm
Sat, May 189:30am10:00am 4B8:30pm
Sun, May 199:30am10:00am 4B7:30pm
Thur, May 239:30am10:00am1A7:30pm
Fri, May 249:30am10:00am 1A 9:30pm
Sat, May 259:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Sun, May 269:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Mon, May 279:30am10:00am 4B8:30pm
Tue, May 289:30am10:00am1A5:30pm
Wed, May 299:30am10:00am1A5:30pm
Thur, May 309:30am10:00am1A5:30pm
Fri, May 319:30am10:00am1A8:30pm
Sat, Jun 19:30am10:00am 4B8:30pm
Sun, Jun 29:30am10:00am 4B8:30pm
Mon, Jun 39:30am10:00am1A5:30pm
Tue, Jun 49:30am10:00am1A5:30pm
Wed, Jun 59:30am10:00am1A5:30pm
Thur, Jun 69:30am10:00am1A5:30pm
Fri, Jun 79:30am10:00am1A7:30pm
Sat, Jun 89:30am10:00am 4B8:30pm
Sun, Jun 99:30am10:00am 4B8:30pm
Mon, Jun 109:30am10:00am1A6:30pm
Tue, Jun 119:30am10:00am1A6:30pm
Wed, Jun 129:30am10:00am1A6:30pm
Thur, Jun 139:30am10:00am1A6:30pm
Fri, Jun 149:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Sat, Jun 159:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Sun, Jun 169:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Mon, Jun 179:30am10:00am1A7:30pm
Tue, Jun 189:30am10:00am1A7:30pm
Wed, Jun 199:30am10:00am1A7:30pm
Thur, Jun 209:30am10:00am1A7:30pm
Fri, Jun 219:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Sat, Jun 229:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Sun, Jun 239:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Mon, Jun 249:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Tue, Jun 259:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Wed, Jun 269:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Thur, Jun 279:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Fri, Jun 289:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Sat, Jun 299:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Sun, Jun 309:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Mon, Jul 19:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Tue, Jul 29:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Wed, Jul 39:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Thur, Jul 49:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Fri, Jul 59:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Sat, Jul 69:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Sun, Jul 79:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Mon, Jul 89:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Tue, Jul 99:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Wed, Jul 109:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Thur, Jul 119:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Fri, Jul 129:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Sat, Jul 139:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Sun, Jul 149:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Mon, Jul 159:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Tue, Jul 169:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Wed, Jul 179:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Thur, Jul 189:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Fri, Jul 199:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Sat, Jul 209:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Sun, Jul 219:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Mon, Jul 229:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Tue, Jul 239:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Wed, Jul 249:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Thur, Jul 259:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Fri, Jul 269:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Sat, Jul 279:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Sun, Jul 289:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Mon, Jul 299:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Tue, Jul 309:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Wed, Jul 319:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Thur, Aug 19:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Fri, Aug 29:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Sat, Aug 39:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Sun, Aug 49:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Mon, Aug 59:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Tue, Aug 69:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Wed, Aug 79:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Thur, Aug 89:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Fri, Aug 99:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Sat, Aug 109:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Sun, Aug 119:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Mon, Aug 129:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Tue, Aug 139:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Wed, Aug 149:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Thur, Aug 159:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Fri, Aug 169:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Sat, Aug 179:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Sun, Aug 189:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Mon, Aug 199:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Tue, Aug 209:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Wed, Aug 219:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Thur, Aug 229:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Fri, Aug 239:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Sat, Aug 249:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Sun, Aug 259:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Mon, Aug 269:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Tue, Aug 279:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Wed, Aug 289:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Thur, Aug 299:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Fri, Aug 309:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Sat, Aug 319:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Sun, Sep 19:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Mon, Sep 29:30am10:00am 4B8:30pm
Sat, Sep 79:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Sun, Sep 89:30am10:00am 4B8:30pm
Fri, Sep 132:30pm3:00pm 1A10:00pm
Sat, Sep 149:30am10:00am 4B10:00pm
Sun, Sep 159:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Fri, Sep 202:30pm3:00pm 1A10:00pm
Sat, Sep 219:30am10:00am 4B10:00pm
Sun, Sep 229:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Fri, Sep 272:30pm3:00pm 1A10:00pm
Sun, Sep 289:30am10:00am 4B10:00pm
Sun, Sep 299:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Mon, Sep 309:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Fri, Oct 42:30pm3:00pm 1A10:00pm
Sat, Oct 59:30am10:00am 4B10:00pm
Sun, Oct 69:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Wed, Oct 99:30am10:00am1A9:30pm
Fri, Oct 112:30pm3:00pm 1A10:00pm
Sat, Oct 129:30am10:00am 4B10:00pm
Sun, Oct 139:30am10:00am 4B10:00pm
Mon, Oct 149:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Fri, Oct 182:30pm3:00pm 1A10:00pm
Sat, Oct 199:30am10:00am 4B10:00pm
Sun, Oct 209:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Fri, Oct 252:30pm3:00pm 1A10:00pm
Sat, Oct 269:30am10:00am 4B10:00pm
Sun, Oct 279:30am10:00am 4B9:30pm
Visit NJ
Monmouth County Tourism