NJ Transit Logo

MONMOUTH PARK

North Jersey Coast Line trains stop at Monmouth Park Station when the track is open for live racing on Saturdays from May 4, through September 28, 2019, Sundays from May 12, through October 27, 2019, Fridays from June 14, through August 23, 2019 and May 27, 2019 (Memorial Day), July 4, 2019 (Independence Day) and September 2, 2019 (Labor Day).

SAVE $5.50 WITH A MONMOUTH PARK PACKAGE

Package includes round-trip transportation and Grandstand admission plus an official racing program. The package is available from all NJ TRANSIT train stations, excluding Atlantic City Rail Line stations.

The cost is the round-trip fare plus $3.50. Purchase the package from a Ticket Vending Machine (TVM) at any NJ TRANSIT train station by choosing "Beach/Monmouth Park Packages" and then selecting "Monmouth Park Racetrack," or purchase at any ticket office. Packages cannot be purchased aboard trains or with the NJ TRANSIT Mobile App.

For complete schedule and fare information Click Here.

And don't forget about all that Monmouth Park has to offer! The Park features a furlong of great dining experiences at the Blu Grotto Restaurant, the Dining Terrace, The Lady's Secret Café and the Garden Room. But wait, there's more! With sports betting, miniature golf, Family Fun Days every Sunday from Memorial Day to Labor Day with FREE activities that include pony rides, face painters, clowns and a bounce house, and an entire season of events, the one sure thing is that you're going to have a great time at this Jersey Gem! Check out the event schedule for 2019 below. There's something here for everyone!

2019 Monmouth Park Events

  • Saturday, May 4 - Opening Day/Derby Day
  • Saturday, May 11 - Miller Pass
  • Sunday, May 12 - Mother's Day
  • May 25-27 - Jersey Shore Food Truck Festival
  • Saturday, June 8 - Scarlet Knights Saturday
  • Sunday, June 9 - Irish Festival
  • Sunday June 16 - Father's Day
  • June 22-23 - Wine & Chocolate Festival
  • Saturday, June 29 - Giveaway
  • Sunday, July 7 - Car Show & Oldies Day
  • Friday, July 12 - Jockey Bartender Event - Beer Garden @ Blu Grotto
  • Saturday, July 6 - Miller Pass
  • July 13-14 - Surf & Turf Seafood Festival
  • Saturday, July 20 - Haskell
  • Saturday, July 27 - Ladies' Day, Cigar Luncheon
  • Saturday, August 3 - Italian Festival & Wine Tasting
  • Sunday, August 4 - Kortney's Challenge
  • Saturday, August 10 - A Taste of New Orleans (NEW)
  • Saturday, August 17 - Bourbon Pig Roast
  • Sunday, August 18 - Latin Festival
  • Sunday, August 25 - NJ Thoroughbred Festival/Giveaway
  • August 31-September 2 - BBQ & Craft Beer Festival
  • Saturday, September 7 - Football Kickoff Festival
  • Saturday, September 14 - Food Trucktemberfest
  • Saturday, September 28 - Oktoberfest at the Track (NEW)
  • Sunday, October 13 - Fall Festival (NEW)
  • Sunday, October 27 - Closing Day

For information about Monmouth Park, call 732-222-5100 or visit Monmouth Park's website at monmouthpark.com.

Visit NJ
Monmouth County Tourism