NJT Police Badge

New Jersey Transit
New Jersey Transit
    Christopher Trucillo
Chief of Police
  Edward Iandoli
Deputy Chief of Operations
Laura Hester
Deputy Chief of Investigations
Edward Iandoli
Deputy Chief of Administration
Andrew Keelan
Inspector of District 2
Andrew Crowe
Captain of Districts 3&4
Nicholas Capriglione
Captain of Districts 5,6,7
Robert Noble
Inspector of Special Operations
Frank Castellano
Patrol Captain
    Edward Bruce
Director of Intelligence

© 2020 NJ TRANSIT. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use