New Jersey Transit

Home > Alerts & Advisories > Service Advisory
 NEC status Northeast Corridor On Time
 NJCL status North Jersey Coast View Alert
 RARV status Raritan Valley View Alert
 MNE status Morris & Essex View Alert
 MNBN status Main/Bergen/Port Jervis On Time
 BNTN status Montclair-Boonton View Alert
 PVL status Pascack Valley View Alert
 ACL status Atlantic City On Time
 HBLR status Hudson-Bergen Light Rail On Time
 NLR status Newark Light Rail On Time
 RiverLINE status River Line On Time
 Bus status Bus
 
Willowbrook Mall - Shopper’s Stop Service Holidays 2012
November 16, 2012


Shopper’s Bus Stop Closed during Peak Holiday Times

Changed Boarding location at Willowbrook Mall

Boarding and alighting from the Park & Ride bus stop to minimize delays

 

All New York and local bus service will operate to/from the Willowbrook Park & Ride stop ONLY as follows:

  • Weekends in December beginning December 1 through December 23
  • Daily beginning December 17 to 24 and again on Wednesday, December 26

Service will not be provided to the Willowbrook Shopper’s Stop on the following dates:

  • Saturday, December 1 & Sunday, December 2
  • Saturday, December 8 & Sunday, December 9
  • Saturday, December 15 & Sunday, December 16
  • Saturday, December 22 & Sunday, December 23
  • Weekdays, December 17 through Friday, December 21
  • Monday, December 24 & Wednesday, December 26

Please allow for extra travel time due to holiday traffic conditions.  For more information, please contact NJ TRANSIT Customer Service at (973) 275-5555.